Prospace css problem

User avatar
Mag Astart
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:11 am

Prospace css problem

Post by Mag Astart » Mon Aug 22, 2011 8:52 am

Hi all,

I used Prospace 3.0.8.1 themes and phpbb 3.0.9 premod.

I used w3c css validator online test page.Now, look at this url pls.
Code: Select all
http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/validator?uri=magastart.com&profile=css21&usermedium=all&warning=1&vextwarning=&lang=en
I search and found this code on menu.css : Problem is there?
Code: Select all
.menu div.holder {
	max-width: 720px;
	opacity: 0.92;
	alpha(opacity=92);
	filter: progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.Alpha(opacity=92);
	height: 0;
	top: 30px;
	position: absolute;
	overflow: hidden;
	-webkit-transition: height 0.8s linear;
}
How can I do for fix this css poblem.
Sorry for my english and thank you
Last edited by Mag Astart on Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:30 am, edited 3 times in total.


User avatar
spaceace
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 8:30 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Flag: Canada

Re: Prospace css problem

Post by spaceace » Mon Aug 22, 2011 6:59 pm

those are opacity issues to be compliant with other browsers. if you don't want the W3C errors, just remove the opacity filter ;)
Last edited by spaceace on Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:30 am, edited 2 times in total.
if you like my work and would like to contribute to my development of styles, please donate by using the donate button in the header.

Image

Image

User avatar
Mag Astart
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:11 am

Re: Prospace css problem

Post by Mag Astart » Tue Aug 23, 2011 5:15 am

Thank you dear spaceace,

I understood,now.I dont change it.All browsers are important for me.Thank you.
Last edited by Mag Astart on Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:30 am, edited 2 times in total.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests